Co-Chairs (of Advisory Board)


Trent Lott

Former Republican Senate Majority Leader

John Breaux

Former Democratic Senate Deputy Majority Whip



Ted Halstead

CEO, Americans for Carbon Dividends
Chairman & CEO, Climate Leadership Council

Managing Directors


Ryan Costello picture

Ryan Costello

Former Congressman (R-PA 6th District)

Steve Rice picture

Steve Rice

Senior Vice President


Greg Bertelsen

Senior Vice President, Climate Leadership Council

Senior Advisors


mark mckinnon

Mark McKinnon

Political advisor, Co-Founder of No Labels

Joe Lockhart

Former Press Secretary to President Bill Clinton

Of Counsel


Karen Hughes

Former Counselor to President George W. Bush